Award Winners

The organizing committee of the International Congress on Controversies in Multiple Myeloma (COMy) and the Hematology Department of the Saint-Antoine Hospital, with the support of various professional and Scientific Societies are proud to announce the awardees of the MULTIPLE MYELOMA EXCELLENCE AWARDS.

Irene Ghobrial

Philippe Moreau

These awards recognize and reward innovative research and clinical work that contributed significantly to development and progress in the field of Multiple Myeloma and Plasma Cell Dyscrasias. These awards are a source of great pride for the COMy Congress. Such developments and contributions enable all of us in the field to provide the highest level of medical care to our patients.
Congratulations on this outstanding achievement!